Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Market Harborough: 01858 410 414 phone
Leicester City: 0116 270 3005 phone
sales@gildings.co.uk

 
T: 01858 410414
   

Home
Sale Diary
Catalogues
Results
Submit Bids
Blog
Orders & Forms
Jobs
Contact Us
Locations
Bidding / Buying
Selling
Valuation
Payment
Shipping
Privacy Policy
Anti-spam Policy
Terms & Conditions

 
Decorative Arts From 1860

Auction Calendar



Antiques & Collectors
The Market Harborough Salerooms
Tuesday 4th August 2015
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Saturday 1st August 2015, 9:00 - 12:00
Monday 3rd August 2015, 9:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 4th August 2015, 9:00 - 9:45
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 31st July 2015
Date Online Catalogue Available: Friday 31st July 2015

Antiques & Collectors
The Leicester Saleroom
Tuesday 11th August 2015
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Saturday 8th August 2015, 9:00 - 12:00
Monday 10th August 2015, 9:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 11th August 2015, 9:00 - 9:45
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: 63 Morris Rd, Leicester LE2 6BR
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Wednesday 5th August 2015
Date Online Catalogue Available: Wednesday 5th August 2015

Antiques & Collectors
The Market Harborough Salerooms
Tuesday 18th August 2015
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Saturday 15th August 2015, 9:00 - 12:00
Monday 17th August 2015, 9:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 18th August 2015, 9:00 - 9:45
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 14th August 2015
Date Online Catalogue Available: Thursday 13th August 2015

Antiques & Collectors
The Market Harborough Salerooms
Tuesday 1st September 2015
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Saturday 29th August 2015, 9:00 - 12:00
Monday 31st August 2015, 9:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 1st September 2015, 9:00 - 9:45
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 28th August 2015
Date Online Catalogue Available: Thursday 27th August 2015

Antiques & Collectors
The Leicester Saleroom
Tuesday 8th September 2015
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Saturday 5th September 2015, 9:00 - 12:00
Monday 7th September 2015, 9:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 8th September 2015, 9:00 - 9:45
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: 63 Morris Rd, Leicester LE2 6BR
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Thursday 3rd September 2015
Date Online Catalogue Available: Wednesday 2nd September 2015

Fine Art & Antiques

Tuesday 15th September 2015
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Friday 11th September 2015, 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 12th September 2015, 9:00 - 13:00
Monday 14th September 2015, 9:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 15th September 2015, 9:00 - 9:45
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 28th August 2015
Date Online Catalogue Available: Friday 28th August 2015

Home Auction Calendar View Past Results Submit Bids Catalogues Payment
Valuation Sale Room Location Buying Selling Shipping Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy
Anti-spam Policy Orders & Forms Contact Us Notify Me Blog
Copyright Open Image & Gildings Auctioneers Terms & Conditions Apply