Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Market Harborough: 01858 410 414 phone
Leicester City: 0116 270 3005 phone
sales@gildings.co.uk

 
T: 01858 410414
   

Home
Sale Diary
Catalogues
Results
Submit Bids
Blog
Orders & Forms
Jobs
Contact Us
Locations
Bidding / Buying
Selling
Valuation
Payment
Shipping
Privacy Policy
Anti-spam Policy
Terms & Conditions

 
Decorative Arts From 1860

Auction Calendar



Antiques & Collectors

Tuesday 31st March 2015
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Monday 23rd March 2015, 9:00 - 16:00
Saturday 28th March 2015, 9:00 - 12:00
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: 63 Morris Rd, Leicester LE2 6BR
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Tuesday 24th March 2015
Date Online Catalogue Available: Tuesday 24th March 2015

Antiques & Collectors

Tuesday 14th April 2015
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Saturday 11th April 2015, 9:00 - 12:00
Monday 13th April 2015, 9:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 14th April 2015, 9:00 - 9:45
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 10th April 2015
Date Online Catalogue Available: Friday 10th April 2015

Antiques & Collectors

Tuesday 21st April 2015
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Saturday 18th April 2015, 9:00 - 12:00
Monday 20th April 2015, 9:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 21st April 2015, 9:00 - 9:45
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: 63 Morris Rd, Leicester LE2 6BR
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Thursday 16th April 2015
Date Online Catalogue Available: Thursday 16th April 2015

Antiques & Collectors

Tuesday 28th April 2015
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Saturday 25th April 2015, 9:00 - 12:00
Saturday 25th April 2015, 9:00 - 9:45
Monday 27th April 2015, 9:00 - 16:00
Time of Sale: 9:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 24th April 2015
Date Online Catalogue Available: Friday 24th April 2015

Home Auction Calendar View Past Results Submit Bids Catalogues Payment
Valuation Sale Room Location Buying Selling Shipping Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy
Anti-spam Policy Orders & Forms Contact Us Notify Me Blog
Copyright Open Image & Gildings Auctioneers Terms & Conditions Apply