Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Market Harborough: 01858 410 414 phone
Leicester City: 0116 270 3005 phone
sales@gildings.co.uk

 
T: 01858 410414
   

Home
Sale Diary
Catalogues
Results
Submit Bids
View Our Blog
Orders & Forms
Jobs
Contact Us
Sale Room Location
Bidding / Buying
Selling
Valuation
Payment
Shipping
Privacy Policy
Anti-spam Policy
Terms & Conditions

 
Invaluable - Due Diligence Partner

Auction Calendar



Fine Art & Antiques

Tuesday 29th April 2014
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Friday 25th April 2014, 9:00 - 16:00
Saturday 26th April 2014, 9:00 - 13:00
Monday 28th April 2014, 9:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 29th April 2014, 9:00 - 10:15
Time of Sale: 10:30
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 18th April 2014
Date Online Catalogue Available: Friday 18th April 2014

Victorian to Modern, Furnishings & Collectables

Tuesday 6th May 2014
Browse Catalogue Online
Viewing Times
Wednesday 5th February 2014, 9:00 - 16:00
Thursday 6th February 2014, 9:00 - 9:45
Saturday 3rd May 2014, 9:00 - 12:00
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: The Leicester Sale Room
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 2nd May 2014
Date Online Catalogue Available: Friday 2nd May 2014

Antiques & Collectors

Tuesday 13th May 2014
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Thursday 13th February 2014, 9:00 - 9:45
Saturday 10th May 2014, 9:00 - 12:00
Monday 12th May 2014, 9:00 - 16:00
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 9th May 2014
Date Online Catalogue Available: Friday 9th May 2014

Victorian to Modern, Furnishings & Collectables

Tuesday 20th May 2014
Browse Catalogue Online
Viewing Times
Saturday 17th May 2014, 9:00 - 12:00
Monday 19th May 2014, 9:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 20th May 2014, 9:00 - 9:45
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: The Leicester Sale Room
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 16th May 2014
Date Online Catalogue Available: Friday 16th May 2014

Antiques & Collectors

Tuesday 27th May 2014
Browse Catalogue Online

Live Bidding is available for this sale.
To Register: follow this link.

Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com
Viewing Times
Saturday 24th May 2014, 9:00 - 12:00
Monday 26th May 2014, 9:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 27th May 2014, 9:00 - 9:45
Time of Sale: 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE
Date of Printed Catalogue Despatch: Friday 23rd May 2014
Date Online Catalogue Available: Friday 23rd May 2014

Home Auction Calendar View Past Results Submit Bids Catalogues Payment
Valuation Sale Room Location Buying Selling Shipping Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy
Anti-spam Policy Orders & Forms Contact Us Notify Me Blog
Copyright Open Image & Gildings Auctioneers Terms & Conditions Apply