Sale Details

 

November 2019

Antiques & Collectors

Viewing

Saturday 23rd November, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 25th November, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 26th November, 9am - 10am

December 2019

20th Century Decorative Art and Design

20th Century Decorative Art and Design

Date: Monday, 2nd December 2019 10:30
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Celebrated names of the Arts and Crafts, Art Nouveau, Art Deco, and Post-War decorative art movements feature alongside artists of their time. Consignments include a Martin Brothers 'Wally' bird, original Alphonse Mucha advertising posters for Moet & Chandon, iconic metalware from WMF, and large abstract porcelain bowl by contemporary ceramic artist, Gordon Baldwin.

Viewing

Friday 29th November, 10am - 4pm
Saturday 30th November, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 2nd December, 9am - 10:30am

Christmas Art & Antiques

Christmas Art & Antiques

Date: Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 10:30
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Viewing

Friday 29th November, 10am - 4pm
Saturday 30th November, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 2nd December, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 3rd December, 9am - 10:30am

Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 17th December 2019 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Viewing

Saturday 14th December, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 16th December, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 17th December, 9am - 10am

January 2020

Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 7th January 2020 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Viewing

Saturday 4th January, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 6th January, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 7th January, 9am - 10am