Sale Diary

Sale ID 1735

Toys, Models, and Memorabilia

Monday 26th November 2018 @ 12:00pm
The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE Map
Viewing Times
Saturday 24th November, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 26th November, 9am - 12 noon

Live Bidding is available for this sale

Live bidding at Invaluable: No surcharge
Gildings Invaluable

Live bidding at the-saleroom: 4.95% surcharge
Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com

Online Catalogue Available:
Friday 16th November 2018
Primary Sale Contact: Andrew Smith
Telephone: 01858410414
Sale ID 1732

Antiques and Collectors

Tuesday 27th November 2018 @ 10:00am
The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE Map
Viewing Times
Saturday 24th November, 9am - 12noon
Monday 26th November, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 27th November, 9am - 10am

Live Bidding is available for this sale

Live bidding at Invaluable: No surcharge
Gildings Invaluable

Live bidding at the-saleroom: 4.95% surcharge
Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com

Online Catalogue Available:
Thursday 22nd November 2018
knobkerry
Sale ID 1734

Art, Antiques and 20th Century Design

Tuesday 4th December 2018 @ 10:30am
The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE Map
Viewing Times
Saturday 1st December, 9am - 12noon
Monday 3rd December, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 4th December, 9am - 10:30am

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES: Friday 2nd November

Live Bidding is available for this sale

Live bidding at Invaluable: No surcharge
Gildings Invaluable

Live bidding at the-saleroom: 4.95% surcharge
Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com

Online Catalogue Available:
Friday 23rd November 2018
Primary Sale Contact: Mark Gilding
Telephone: 01858410414
Sale ID 1733

Antiques and Collectors

Friday 14th December 2018 @ 10:00am
The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough. LE16 7DE Map
Viewing Times
Thursday 13th December, 9am - 4pm
Friday 14th December, 9am - 10am

Please note this auction is to be held on the Friday

Live Bidding is available for this sale

Live bidding at Invaluable: No surcharge
Gildings Invaluable

Live bidding at the-saleroom: 4.95% surcharge
Gilding`s Auctioneers :: Live Bidding Available at www.the-saleroom.com

Online Catalogue Available:
Tuesday 11th December 2018