Upcoming Auctions

 

 
October 2019
Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 29th October 2019 10:00

including a Collection of Ornithological Pictures and Books, and other items of Natural History

Viewing

Saturday 26th October, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 28th October, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 29th October, 9am - 10am

November 2019
Annual Aero Model Engine Auction

Annual Aero Model Engine Auction

Date: Saturday, 2nd November 2019 10:30
Catalogue: Download PDF catalogue

Including The Collection of the late Mr Ron Draper,
World Power Free Flight Champion, 1956

Viewing

Friday 1st November, 10am - 4pm

Saturday 2nd November, 8:30am - 10:30am


Toys, Model Railways, and Memorabilia

Toys, Model Railways, and Memorabilia

Date: Monday, 11th November 2019 10:00

Viewing

Friday 8th November, 10am - 4pm
Saturday 9th November, 9am - 12noon
Monday 11th November, 9am - 10am


Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 12th November 2019 10:00

including Medals & Militaria

Viewing

Saturday 9th November, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 11th November, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 12th November, 9am - 10am


Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 26th November 2019 10:00

Viewing

Saturday 23rd November, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 25th November, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 26th November, 9am - 10am

December 2019
20th Century Decorative Art and Design

20th Century Decorative Art and Design

Date: Monday, 2nd December 2019 10:30
Last consignment: Friday, 25th October 2019

Celebrated names of the Arts and Crafts, Art Noveau, Art Deco, and Post-War decorative art movements feature alongside artists of their time. Consignments include a Martin Brothers 'Wally' bird, original Alphonse Mucha advertising posters for Moet & Chandon, iconic metalware from WMF, and large abstract porcelain bowl by contemporary ceramic artist, Gordon Baldwin.

Viewing

Friday 29th November, 10am - 4pm
Saturday 30th November, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 2nd December, 9am - 10am


Christmas Art & Antiques

Christmas Art & Antiques

Date: Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 10:30
Last consignment: Friday, 1st November 2019

Viewing

Friday 29th November, 10am - 4pm
Saturday 30th November, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 2nd December, 9am - 10am
Tuesday 3rd December, 9am - 10:30am


Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 17th December 2019 10:00

Viewing

Saturday 14th December, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 16th December, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 17th December, 9am - 10am

January 2020
Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 7th January 2020 10:00

Viewing

Saturday 4th January, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 6th January, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 7th January, 9am - 10am

 

 

Looking for Valuation Days?

View Here »