Upcoming Auctions

 

 

January 2020

February 2020

Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 4th February 2020 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Viewing

Saturday 1st February, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 3rd February, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 4th February, 9am - 10am


Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 18th February 2020 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Viewing

Saturday 15th February, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 17th February, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 18th February, 9am - 10am

March 2020

Toys, Model Railways, and Live Steam

Toys, Model Railways, and Live Steam

Date: Monday, 2nd March 2020 10:30
Last consignment: Friday, 7th February 2020
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Viewing

Friday 28th February, 10am - 4pm
Saturday 29th February, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 2nd March, 9am - 10:30am


Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Viewing

Saturday 29th February, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 2nd March, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 3rd March, 9am - 10am


Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 17th March 2020 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Viewing

Saturday 14th March, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 16th March, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 17th March, 9am - 10am


Antiques & Collectors

Antiques & Collectors

Date: Tuesday, 31st March 2020 10:00
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Viewing

Saturday 28th March, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 30th March, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 31st March, 9am - 10am

April 2020

Fine Art & Antiques

Fine Art & Antiques

Date: Tuesday, 7th April 2020 10:30
Last consignment: Friday, 28th February 2020
Location: The Mill, Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, UK, LE16 7DE

Viewing

Friday 3rd April, 10am - 4pm
Saturday 4th April, 9am - 12 noon
Monday 6th April, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 7th April, 9am - 10:30am

May 2020

20th Century Art and Design

20th Century Art and Design

Date: Tuesday, 19th May 2020 10:00
Last consignment: Monday, 27th April 2020

Viewing

Saturday 16th May, 9am - 12noon
Monday 18th May, 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 19th May, 9am - 10am

 

 

Looking for Valuation Days?

View Here »